Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

182 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Overall experience was excellent and professional."
from Iowa City, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Ely, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Happy with the Geo. other than it's louder than expected."
from Solon, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Swisher, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We didn't have a lot of choice because our current system failed. This was an unexpected large expense for us. Overall the experience was fine and the system is working OK so far."
from Solon, IA on August 29th, 2012
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We were worried when the first day the crew was here to start digging, they hit our water pipe in the yard. They did fix it and everything else went well. We did expect to have cheaper electric bills each month, but do anticipate the savings to increase this winter when we don't have to purchase LP gas."
from Toledo, IA on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We have really enjoyed our geothermal system so far, and E&J has been very helpful with information when we have questions."
from Solon, IA on August 25th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I started out my geo with Lynn, he was a wealth of knowledge. We talked all aspects of geothermal installation and how insulation, ducting, air flow, all affected my geo system performance. It turned out great. You need someone of his ability to replace him."
from Marion, IA on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"The contractor did both geothermal and house electrical. Geothermal install was satisfactory but in mild weather the thermostat must be frequently switched from heating to cooling. My prvious geothermal home back in 1996 had an automatic thermostat I liked it much much better. The geothermal works great! There electric work was handled very unprofessional and dishonestly. "
from North Liberty, IA on August 14th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"GREAT JOB!!!"
from Marion, IA on May 30th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)