Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

182 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Awesome service and responsiveness!"
from Iowa City, IA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Thank you for your continued attention to out Geo Unit. We appreciate the fact that you complete the rebate paperwork for us. "
from Mt Vernon, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Electrician was very knowledgeable and checked with us several times to make sure everything was as we wanted."
from Marion, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" We were on a tight time schedule and you came in and did the work quickly and thoroughly and fixed the problem. Thanks!"
from Mt Vernon, IA on March 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great! Water heaters went out...Called Chris and he was on it the next day. Quick and clean as always!"
from Homestead, IA on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" prompt and efficient service plus thorough diagnostic evolution by Jamie"
from Oxford, IA on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E & J's hallmarks are excellence and prompt service both in installation and repair. They installed our system seven and one half years ago and they were johnny-on-the-spot when twice we needed service. In short, if ever the need arises, we will have E & J do it again."
from West Branch Dr, IA on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"ok "
from Martelle, IA on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt, courteous, professional service. Especially appreciated how they coordinated with the generator install to make sure everything worked well with both systems."
from Solon, IA on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" You provided exemplary service. Your service technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and timely. We will use your service from now on."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)