Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

119 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Technician was on time, knowledgeable,courteous, and left a clean work area."
S . G from Coralville, IA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Glad I had you check my geo systems. Great peace of mind having it check before leaving to snowbird. Good, knowledgeable technician doing the work."
J . D from Marion, IA on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with the new lights."
K . D from Mount Vernon, IA on February 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" From installation thru annual checking we give you 5 stars!!!!!"
S . S from Anamosa, IA on January 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work like always"
A . J from Davenport, IA on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Tech was super friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything to my satisfaction. "
D . S from Coralville, IA on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great ."
F . M from Muscatine, IA on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" He asks great. Friendly and on time. He took the time to walk me through it and explained I didn’t need to have it cleaned yearly unless I wanted to."
A . N from Cedar Rapids, IA on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your representative did a fantastic job for us. He always goes above and beyond to answer my questions. "
J . R from Coralville, IA on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I personally would NOT recommend E&J to do any work as they are a group of people I now do not trust, the straight up deception from the start of our relationship is now what is real. So to complete this evaluation of their service that will most likely never be seen after I write this review. If you like to be told stories and be charged more for something that should have been already included then this is the group of you want to go to. But if you want a honest person that you can trust call a different HVAC contractor. I will never hire them again. "
T . K from Iowa City, IA on December 10th, 2018
star(1 / 5)