Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

159 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 159 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Excellent service, every time!"
from Mount Vernon, IA on February 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great job. Workers were very professional and courteous. Only downside was new pump motor that failed, but that wasn’t your fault and you honored your warranty for us. Thanks especially to Chad who has always been great! "
from Mount Vernon, IA on February 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Water heater broke and they were able to come out the next day to get it fixed! Friendly and reasonably priced!"
from , on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Awesome as always~"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on February 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Good service and completed job on schedule. Would have like a better "rough grade" in the back yard than what was left after the GEOTHERMAL install. This prevented the 5 star rating."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on February 12th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to recommend E & J for geothermal installation and service. Thank you!"
from Dundee, IA on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" I very much appreciated your service. The technicians arrived when expected, and completed their work in a timely manner. They cleaned up well before they left. The furnace appears to be working great! Thank you. "
from Anamosa, IA on January 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt service and very knowledgeable about geothermal"
from Marion, IA on January 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Install was done quickly and at a high standard, along with help with state and federal rebates."
from Tipton, IA on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Fast work and great crew. Made a big project look easy. "
from Marion, IA on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)