Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

248 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 248 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"5 star great job every time"
from Kalona, IA on February 23rd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great service and great communication! We highly recommend E&J!"
from Anamosa, IA on February 23rd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"As usual, your technician was quick and thorough. Our system is running very well and we appreciate your annual attention. It was good to have our system, and our neighbor’s system done on the same day! Thanks!"
from Walcott, IA on October 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Staff showed up when they said they would and had everything fixed within about 90 minutes (on an extremely hot day!). We appreciated his professionalism and friendliness. "
from Iowa City, IA on September 25th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"On time for appointment Explained what needed to be done And then fixed the problem. Nice young man "
from Iowa City, IA on August 31st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Wonderful team. "
from North Liberty, IA on August 31st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Service was great!"
from Coralville, IA on July 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Today (6/30/23) I called E&J as our Geothermal system wasn't cooling like it is supposed to. They answered my call promptly and they made room for me on their schedule. I was very happy they were able to get me in since this is the Friday before the July 4th holiday. The technician (Jamie) was super knowledgeable and was able to quickly diagnose a bad control board (which he had the replacement for on his truck)! He also worked to understand if the part was covered under warranty (it was!). This is the second time I have called E&J to work on my Geothermal system with the first time being in the dead of winter 2021 and they were phenomenal to work with then. Bill in the office talked me through a number of things to try prior to the technician arriving in an attempt to try to get some minimal heating going but the company that installed my geo (not E&J but another local company) didn't even bother to wire in the emergency heat strip during the crappy job they did installing it. Thankfully E&J knows what they are doing and they corrected a number of installation issues along with replacing the failed compressor, all in the dead of winter. I know this is a long review but I will never call another company for service as E&J has earned my business through their responsiveness, expertise, and customer service!"
from Swisher, IA on June 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Technicians are always prompt and professional with service."
from Solon, IA on June 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We've had geothermal (installed by someone else) for 13 years but I never felt so secure and comfortable about it until we brought in E&J. Even though we had to replace the unit (a huge expense for us, but we had always had trouble with the old one) I trust these folks and trust doesn't come easy these days. They earned it with their expertise and professionalism. "
from West Branch, IA on May 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)