Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

107 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 107 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Thanks!"
K . B from Coralville, IA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your work was very good - until after you installed the units. Then it was pulling teeth to get any information on the units (which we still don't have) and instruction manuals (which we had to get online - which may not be correct)."
L . J from Solon, IA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Chad is AWESOME!"
J . T from Solon, IA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly staff, easy to work with. Prompt service"
J . G from Solon, IA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service tech on the phone the night the system went down was outstanding. The tech who came to the house did a good job. I can't remember the name of the man in your office, but he was super helpful in getting a tech out and sooo nice to me on the phone. You are lucky to have him."
L . C from Iowa City, IA on August 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional job from start to finish!!!"
J . M from Wapello, IA on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very Professional, especially helpful and compassionate about dealing with financing options. "
A . S from Riverside, IA on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great choice of unit for our house. Excellent installation. Ice cold air,"
M . B from Marengo, IA on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"DAVE B. ETAL SERVICE WAS PROFESSIONAL, QUICK, WITHIN BUDJET AND I WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL THAT VISIT"
P . C from Solon, IA on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My A/C quit working and they made it out the same day. The technition was very throrough and professional. I would highly recommend E&J for your heating & cooling needs!"
S . G from Springville, IA on June 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)