Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

145 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Service Tech was great! "
from Joy, IL on November 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Strong team and great service."
from North Liberty, IA on October 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great Job! Geo system has never worked this good! "
from Marion, IA on October 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great service!"
from Homestead, IA on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt courteous service "
from Cedar Rapids, IA on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Professional and thorough ."
from Iowa City, IA on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Everyone was very nice and did a great job and left everything clean and picked up when done . Install job was very professional Thanks for the great job "
from Central City, IA on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Courteous, professional, effecient"
from Iowa City, IA on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We hired E & J Electric to run an electrical line from our home to our pool in order to allow us to run the pump. They did what we asked for however our bill ended up being triple what we were quoted. The job was supposed to take 1-2 hours and it took 7. While I understand that sometimes things do not go as planned, I would have appreciated a heads up. I do not feel this is too much to ask. The sole purpose of getting a quote is to know how much you will be spending. We got nothing. When I called to question why the bill was so high, I was told "that's what happens". Very frustrated and disappointed. Our family has done business with them for years and I just expected more. "
from Iowa City, IA on August 9th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Job well done"
from Solon, IA on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)