Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

230 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 230 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Always prompt, pleasant and competent. Very happy."
from Iowa City, IA on August 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent service always!"
from Solon, IA on August 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent service replacing my hot water heater. Fast and under warrantee which was a surprise! Arrived on time and worked quickly!"
from Tiffin, IA on August 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"professional and responsive "
from Iowa City, IA on August 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Arrived on time as notified. Technician was knowledgeable, polite, and efficient. "
from Oxford, IA on July 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent after hours service. "
from Riverside, IA on January 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great job. Always easy to work with and they always get the job done fast."
from Riverside, IA on September 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Absolutely love my new furnace/AC units! Very professional service from everyone at E&J. I recommend every person I know to give them m business next time they need any HVAC, electrical, or geothermal work done. "
from Solon, IA on August 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"You all did a great job -- as usual! We are very pleased, and the system is working great in this summer "swelter"! Thanks much and truly appreciated the friendliness from the technician when here at our home! Chuck (Dr. Charles Klink)"
from Iowa City, IA on August 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E & J Geothermal is the best company around for your heating and cooling needs! We were told by a different company that geothermal could not be done at our residence and then we called E & J and they got it done with no problem! Their customer service is excellent. Have fixed problems over the phone before saving us money!"
from Wellman, IA on August 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)