Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

248 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 248 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Jamie did a good job and was thorough in explaining what he did and what I needed to do going forward."
from Bertram, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Thumbs up"
from Riverside, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everyone that I have dealt with seems to sincerely care about the customer and what is best...thank you E&J"
from Lisbon , IA on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great service, timely work done and explained what was going on! Definitely will use this company for any electrical work and would definitely recommend to friends and family "
from Marion, IA on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I would recommend E&J. We're good"
from North Liberty, IA on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Service call was fine."
from Anamosa, IA on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"first great service from the front office staff, keep up the good work!! everyone else from sales install and follow up did a likewise great job. Everyone exceeded my expectations. The short delivery time for he replacement unit was a wow factor. sometimes we arel lucky est regards ART"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great install and service. Reassuring to know a geothermal provider is so close and reliable."
from Durant, IA on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Very pleased with the minisplit system. E&J did a fine job planning and installing a high quality system."
from North Liberty, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I had a very good experience with E&J. They worked my job in very quickly to their very busy schedule. The electrician's work was very clean and professional. He was efficient, got his work done, explained the details to me, and took off. I'm very pleased."
from Mt Vernon, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)