Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

211 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 211 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J Geothermal are patient, competent and do excellent work, explaining everything to me. I always hire them for everything, from mundane to whole house lightning rod systems! No complaints over 10 years of various jobs. "
from Solon, IA on April 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Like always, the routine maintenance on our water system went smoothly,he was very professional and respectful of our home."
from North Liberty, IA on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from North Liberty, IA on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E and J provided a good solution to my heating needs. They came up with a plan that was sufficient without looking to break the bank. They were a little low on installation technicians, but other than that timing, the end result was great."
from Lisbon, IA on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Exceptional. I will continue to use your services. "
from North Liberty, IA on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Always get back with us when we call and do accommodate the needs when we have required a service. "
from North Liberty, IA on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Scheduling was timely and service great on our geothermal system."
from Iowa City, IA on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent service, every time!"
from Mt. Vernon, IA on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent as usual!"
from Solon, IA on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Dave provided exceptional service. He was friendly, prompt, and understood our needs. We were impressed by his professionalism, knowledge, and the quality of his work. We are return customers."
from Solon, IA on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)