Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

248 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 248 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Knowledgeable efficient tech. Reasonable price."
from Milan, IL on April 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J always does a great job servicing our geothermal. Everyone is very professional and just plain nice!"
from Solon, IA on April 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Top notch service. He listened to my questions and explained everything to me. I appreciate his help and endless knowledge about our unit. I trust him and felt comfortable with him in our home. "
from Taylor Ridge, IL on February 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Very pleased you were able to help especially coming into the home and getting the heat back on while we were still away visiting relatives in Texas. Everything is back to normal. Thanks again."
from West Liberty, IA on February 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Performed annual checkup. No issues found."
from Clarence, IA on February 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"thanks for the great services "
from Olin, IA on January 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"great job. done right and quickly."
from Coralville, IA on December 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"1st thing I want to say is how prompt and professional E&J's employees are. We needed a plumber to help resolve a leaking water heater relief valve - that had caused water to soak some rugs and carpet. Bill was able to send a guy out within hours of my call, they fixed the problem, and even gave me suggestions on how to prevent this from happening again. Jamie was the plumber who is so patient explaining what had happened and why it happened. E&J has always been so reliable and have experienced service guys that has resolved every issue I have ever had the past 12 years. Their rates have always been reasonable - but just having that piece of mind that they will resolve your issue is worth every penny !"
from North Liberty, IA on November 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Your response to an emergency outage and then tracking down a fan to replace the failed unit was awesome. Thank god the August weather cooperated. But nevertheless your response was more than appreciated. Thanks Catherine Davies and Jim McElheny"
from Anamosa, IA on August 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Always prompt, pleasant and competent. Very happy."
from Iowa City, IA on August 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)