Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

182 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything was excellent!!!"
from Marion, IA on September 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"The installers were on time and went right to work. Everything was done with care and when finished they cleaned up.Everyone associated with the company were extremely courteous and professional. "
from Marion, IA on September 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Gave E & J a 5 star for their professionalism and overall quality of work! The Geo-retrofit was on a 1993 ranch style home and from the beginning they were nothing but great! Each employee introduced themselves and then proceeded to get right to work. For those of you that care, they are also a very clean crew, will always clean up at the end of each day and then give you an update on the progress and what is to be completed the following day. Our install took a little over 3 days start to finish, which I think is pretty normal. Will highly recommend them to others in our area!"
from Swisher, IA on July 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great price, fast and excellent workers!"
from Marion, IA on May 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything went well. I'm looking forward to the savings I will get by using the geothermal."
from Ainsworth, IA on April 12th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything is good so far"
from Iowa City, IA on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Enjoy the comfort of the geothermal heat this winter.We noticed the difference from going from fuel oil to this heat. Noise level is very low compared to our old fuel oil furnace."
from Mount Vernon, IA on January 17th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"the E & J crew came, introduced themselves and proceeded to do a professional job of installatio. When they had cleaned up the jobsite, they took time to go over everything and made sure that I was happy."
from West Liberty, IA on November 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Not much experience with it yet because we are just moving into the house, but so far, so good. Our contractor dealt with the installation, crew, equipment, etc. so I don't have answers for the below. Just going to put all Cs."
from Tiffin, IA on October 17th, 2012
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"i have had good luck with my unit so far it is doing every thing i expected it to do . The installers where very professional"
from Mount Vernon, IA on September 16th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)