Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

182 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everyone did very well, very happy. Wish we would have planned more where outlets went and been warned that adding outlets was so expensive. Other than the walk thru everything else and everyone was GREAT!"
from Martelle, IA on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Solon, IA on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great staff"
from Anamosa, IA on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Swisher, IA on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"It took four months to get the job finished and another two months to get the tax information. The unit is fine now. Had a rattle for four months. Customer service is not a strong suit for this company."
from Mount Vernon, IA on May 13th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Taylor Ridge, IL on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I give a bad rating because of the Bosch unit itself. E&J have been great about coming out and fixing the issues, or at least trying to fix it. But thats the problem! They are "fixing" something that is brand new! We built a new house in July of 2014. Having previously had a Water Furnace brand geo unit in our prior home, I was familiar with how they opperated. We spent about $21000 on our Bosch unit with E&J and we have had nothing but problems. This winter E&J were at our house literally once a month because the emergency heat would be on. Every time they came out, all they could say was that a fitting had cracked and leaked water all over our basement. This litreally happened in Nov, Dec, Jan, and Feb. The worst part is every time the emergency heat kicks on your bill sky rockets! We actually had a $330 power bill!!! In my old house our most expensive bill ever was $172. Once again, I will say that E&J have been great about coming out and addressing the problem, most of the time the same day. But it is the least they could do after selling us this lemon. I'll never buy Bosch again!"
from Muscatine, IA on May 13th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I think we were probably the last Geo install of 2014. They worked in terrible conditions and got the units up and running. Love the new system, entire house is even temp. E&J is a great company to do business with!"
from Swisher, IA on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Solon, IA on September 25th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything is working great and they did a great job of installation and clean up!"
from Marion, IA on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)