Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Technician came to our home and problem wasn't resolved, although he wrote in his notes that it was. Had to have a technician come out again two weeks later (who fixed the actual problem), but were charged for both service calls. Do not guarantee their work."
from Solon, IA on September 23rd, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Intermittent problems are very frustrating – They are hard to troubleshoot. The problem discovered (second service trip), was specifically checked on the first visit, but (unfortunately) not found to be a problem. Other (probable) issues were found, corrected, and the system was operating as it should, when the tech completed the first visit. Intermittent problems eventually manifest themselves; this one took 2 weeks."
- E & J Geothermal, Inc.
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"The Technician who performed our preventative maintenance was supremely excellent!!! Not happy with the manager. Had an issue about getting information about Preventative Maintenance in the past, and he only had excuses. Not happy with our interaction."
from Coralville, IA on September 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great job. Always easy to work with and they always get the job done fast."
from Riverside, IA on September 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Absolutely love my new furnace/AC units! Very professional service from everyone at E&J. I recommend every person I know to give them m business next time they need any HVAC, electrical, or geothermal work done. "
from Solon, IA on August 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"You all did a great job -- as usual! We are very pleased, and the system is working great in this summer "swelter"! Thanks much and truly appreciated the friendliness from the technician when here at our home! Chuck (Dr. Charles Klink)"
from Iowa City, IA on August 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E & J Geothermal is the best company around for your heating and cooling needs! We were told by a different company that geothermal could not be done at our residence and then we called E & J and they got it done with no problem! Their customer service is excellent. Have fixed problems over the phone before saving us money!"
from Wellman, IA on August 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Good service "
from Cedar Rapids, IA on August 26th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Gentlemen! Courteous "
from Solon, IA on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Reliable, on time and professional."
from Coralville, IA on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Work was Saône timely and efficiently. Electrician was knowledgeable and willing to put up with my retired electrician husband. He was respectful and congenial!! Would use again. "
from Marion, IA on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)