Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great Job! Geo system has never worked this good! "
from Marion, IA on October 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great service!"
from Homestead, IA on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt courteous service "
from Cedar Rapids, IA on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Professional and thorough ."
from Iowa City, IA on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Everyone was very nice and did a great job and left everything clean and picked up when done . Install job was very professional Thanks for the great job "
from Central City, IA on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Courteous, professional, effecient"
from Iowa City, IA on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We hired E & J Electric to run an electrical line from our home to our pool in order to allow us to run the pump. They did what we asked for however our bill ended up being triple what we were quoted. The job was supposed to take 1-2 hours and it took 7. While I understand that sometimes things do not go as planned, I would have appreciated a heads up. I do not feel this is too much to ask. The sole purpose of getting a quote is to know how much you will be spending. We got nothing. When I called to question why the bill was so high, I was told "that's what happens". Very frustrated and disappointed. Our family has done business with them for years and I just expected more. "
from Iowa City, IA on August 9th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
"Ensuring that we maintain clear and consistent communication with our clients is always our top priority – we are very sorry that we fell short. Since our last visit to your home, we have worked on improving our practices to ensure that our customers are always kept in the loop regarding our findings and are aware of the additional charges associated ahead of time. We hope to have another chance to provide you the quality customer service that you deserve and have experienced with us in the past. -Bill L."
- E & J Geothermal, Inc.
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Job well done"
from Solon, IA on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Love the new system. Installation was timely, and always responsive to all questions we had. Super helpful in filling out tax and rebate paperwork as well. Thank you so much!"
from Central City, IA on July 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great equipment, great installation. I recommend E&J Geothermal!"
from Mt. Vernon, IA on July 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)