Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

182 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great ."
from Muscatine, IA on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" He asks great. Friendly and on time. He took the time to walk me through it and explained I didn’t need to have it cleaned yearly unless I wanted to."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Your representative did a fantastic job for us. He always goes above and beyond to answer my questions. "
from Coaralville, IA on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We had a great experience overall. The women in the office were very very helpful, always answering with a great attitude. Next with Bill and Tom working on scheduling our project was completed ahead of our deadline. The installers were very knowledgeable and patient with walking us through our new system. Thank you guys so much for making this easy for us! Definitely will recommend to our friends and family. "
from Solon, IA on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Excellent service as always!"
from Solon, IA on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Thanks!"
from Coralville, IA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Your work was very good - until after you installed the units. Then it was pulling teeth to get any information on the units (which we still don't have) and instruction manuals (which we had to get online - which may not be correct)."
from Solon, IA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Chad is AWESOME!"
from Solon, IA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Friendly staff, easy to work with. Prompt service"
from Solon, IA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" The service tech on the phone the night the system went down was outstanding. The tech who came to the house did a good job. I can't remember the name of the man in your office, but he was super helpful in getting a tech out and sooo nice to me on the phone. You are lucky to have him."
from Iowa City, IA on August 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)