Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Service call was fine."
from Anamosa, IA on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"first great service from the front office staff, keep up the good work!! everyone else from sales install and follow up did a likewise great job. Everyone exceeded my expectations. The short delivery time for he replacement unit was a wow factor. sometimes we arel lucky est regards ART"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great install and service. Reassuring to know a geothermal provider is so close and reliable."
from Durant, IA on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Very pleased with the minisplit system. E&J did a fine job planning and installing a high quality system."
from North Liberty, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I had a very good experience with E&J. They worked my job in very quickly to their very busy schedule. The electrician's work was very clean and professional. He was efficient, got his work done, explained the details to me, and took off. I'm very pleased."
from Mt Vernon, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"The customer service is fantastic. Employees handling phone calls and employees handling repairs are courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable."
from Mt Vernon, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Our service man was excellent. He checked all parts and temps. He was patient answering the many questions I had about the geothermal unit. I appreciate his courtesy and promptness. It’s a relief knowing everything was checked and in good condition. Thank you. "
from Taylor Ridge, IL on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great business to work with for your Geothermal needs. From the bidding to the installation to the follow up, they are top notch! "
from Anamosa, IA on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Repair was prompt"
from Clarence, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Fast,professional service as always! These guys know Geo-thermal! Thanks again!"
from Homestead, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)