Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

224 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 224 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Technician that worked on my Geo system was excellent. He have performed the same seasonal check for a number of years now. He know the history of my system and he knows exactly where my box is that contains my system history. If he need to find something that he didn’t remember about my system, he grabs the box and looks up the history. I feel it’s like his Geo system."
from Marion, IA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Your tech's are super. Thanks. This applies to the lights at the chapel as well as the geo."
from Solon, IA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Service Tech was great! "
from Buffalo Prairie, IA on November 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Strong team and great service."
from North Liberty, IA on October 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great Job! Geo system has never worked this good! "
from Marion, IA on October 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great service!"
from Homestead, IA on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt courteous service "
from Cedar Rapids, IA on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Professional and thorough ."
from Iowa City, IA on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Everyone was very nice and did a great job and left everything clean and picked up when done . Install job was very professional Thanks for the great job "
from Central City, IA on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Courteous, professional, effecient"
from Iowa City, IA on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)