Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

107 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 107 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everyone did very well, very happy. Wish we would have planned more where outlets went and been warned that adding outlets was so expensive. Other than the walk thru everything else and everyone was GREAT!"
C . C from Martelle, IA on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . H from Solon, IA on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great staff"
B . K from Anamosa, IA on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . K from Swisher, IA on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . G from Taylor Ridge, IL on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think we were probably the last Geo install of 2014. They worked in terrible conditions and got the units up and running. Love the new system, entire house is even temp. E&J is a great company to do business with!"
K . K from Swisher, IA on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything is working great and they did a great job of installation and clean up!"
D . S from Marion, IA on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Once I had made the supplier/equipment selection, the experience was outstanding. I never miss the opportunity to people about how well it went"
R . M from Cedar Rapids, IA on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great people to work with impressed with quality of there installation. The air conditioning works great but the heating side from my point of view is not working write.If it is 46 degrees outside it should not take 42 minutes to heat up the house 1 degree. But if it does the same thing this fall they will be out to check it out."
R . N from Montezuma, IA on June 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great!"
L . D from Marion, IA on March 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)