Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

230 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 230 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Gentlemen! Courteous "
from Solon, IA on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Reliable, on time and professional."
from Coralville, IA on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Work was SaƓne timely and efficiently. Electrician was knowledgeable and willing to put up with my retired electrician husband. He was respectful and congenial!! Would use again. "
from Marion, IA on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great work and service "
from Solon, IA on June 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent service as always"
from Riverside, IA on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"System wasn't cooling on a ridiculously hot day and they still managed to work us in before noon to get it running!"
from Martelle, IA on June 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Geo system replaced in less than a day. It has never worked better! Wish I went with E&J for the original system."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Jamie did a good job and was thorough in explaining what he did and what I needed to do going forward."
from Bertram, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Thumbs up"
from Riverside, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everyone that I have dealt with seems to sincerely care about the customer and what is best...thank you E&J"
from Lisbon , IA on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)