Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Geo system replaced in less than a day. It has never worked better! Wish I went with E&J for the original system."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Jamie did a good job and was thorough in explaining what he did and what I needed to do going forward."
from Bertram, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Thumbs up"
from Riverside, IA on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everyone that I have dealt with seems to sincerely care about the customer and what is best...thank you E&J"
from Lisbon , IA on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great service, timely work done and explained what was going on! Definitely will use this company for any electrical work and would definitely recommend to friends and family "
from Marion, IA on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I would recommend E&J. We're good"
from North Liberty, IA on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Service call was fine."
from Anamosa, IA on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"first great service from the front office staff, keep up the good work!! everyone else from sales install and follow up did a likewise great job. Everyone exceeded my expectations. The short delivery time for he replacement unit was a wow factor. sometimes we arel lucky est regards ART"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great install and service. Reassuring to know a geothermal provider is so close and reliable."
from Durant, IA on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Very pleased with the minisplit system. E&J did a fine job planning and installing a high quality system."
from North Liberty, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)