Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

167 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 167 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Water heater broke and they were able to come out the next day to get it fixed! Friendly and reasonably priced!"
from North Liberty, IA on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Awesome as always~"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on February 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to recommend E & J for geothermal installation and service. Thank you!"
from Dundee, IA on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" I very much appreciated your service. The technicians arrived when expected, and completed their work in a timely manner. They cleaned up well before they left. The furnace appears to be working great! Thank you. "
from Anamosa, IA on January 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt service and very knowledgeable about geothermal"
from Marion, IA on January 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Install was done quickly and at a high standard, along with help with state and federal rebates."
from Tipton, IA on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Fast work and great crew. Made a big project look easy. "
from Marion, IA on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Everyone was courteous and helpful. Would do business with them again and recommend them!"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Did everything I expected!!"
from Walford, IA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Technician that worked on my Geo system was excellent. He have performed the same seasonal check for a number of years now. He know the history of my system and he knows exactly where my box is that contains my system history. If he need to find something that he didn’t remember about my system, he grabs the box and looks up the history. I feel it’s like his Geo system."
from Marion, IA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)