Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

196 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 196 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Solon, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Fast,professional service as always! These guys know Geo-thermal! Thanks again!"
from Homestead, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J came through once again! Every time we need work done regardless of emergency or scheduled work E&J always makes us a priority. We've never had a job E&J couldn't handle both professionally and in a timely manner. Our Geothermal continues to run strong and our Electrical is tip top! We look forward to using E&J with our future projects. A special thanks to Dave for his hard work! *****"
from Solon, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great job and fast service."
from Iowa City, IA on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J is always great to work with! Glad we found them and I refer them to clients all the time! "
from Coralville, IA on April 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J Geothermal are patient, competent and do excellent work, explaining everything to me. I always hire them for everything, from mundane to whole house lightning rod systems! No complaints over 10 years of various jobs. "
from Solon, IA on April 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Like always, the routine maintenance on our water system went smoothly,he was very professional and respectful of our home."
from North Liberty, IA on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from North Liberty, IA on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Exceptional. I will continue to use your services. "
from North Liberty, IA on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Always get back with us when we call and do accommodate the needs when we have required a service. "
from North Liberty, IA on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)