Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

224 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 224 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Chad is AWESOME!"
from Solon, IA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Friendly staff, easy to work with. Prompt service"
from Solon, IA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" The service tech on the phone the night the system went down was outstanding. The tech who came to the house did a good job. I can't remember the name of the man in your office, but he was super helpful in getting a tech out and sooo nice to me on the phone. You are lucky to have him."
from Iowa City, IA on August 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Professional job from start to finish!!!"
from Wapello, IA on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Very Professional, especially helpful and compassionate about dealing with financing options. "
from Riverside, IA on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great choice of unit for our house. Excellent installation. Ice cold air,"
from Marengo, IA on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"DAVE B. ETAL SERVICE WAS PROFESSIONAL, QUICK, WITHIN BUDJET AND I WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL THAT VISIT"
from Solon, IA on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"My A/C quit working and they made it out the same day. The technition was very throrough and professional. I would highly recommend E&J for your heating & cooling needs!"
from Springville, IA on June 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"CALLED LATE AT NIGHT AND STILL RESPONDED TO OUR EMERGENCY CALL. HAD VERY VERY REASONABLE PRICES FOR AFTER HOURS CALL!!"
from Swisher, IA on June 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"GREAT SERVICE AND VERY QUICK TO MAKE IT OUT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on June 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)