Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

248 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 248 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" E & J is our go to for all of our electrical needs at our barn! Great customer service and great work on site!"
from Solon, IA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Technician was on time, knowledgeable,courteous, and left a clean work area."
from Coralville, IA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Glad I had you check my geo systems. Great peace of mind having it check before leaving to snowbird. Good, knowledgeable technician doing the work."
from Marion, IA on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Very happy with the new lights."
from Mt Vernon, IA on February 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" From installation thru annual checking we give you 5 stars!!!!!"
from Anamosa, IA on January 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great work like always"
from Davenport, IA on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great service. Tech was super friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything to my satisfaction. "
from Coralville, IA on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great ."
from Muscatine, IA on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" He asks great. Friendly and on time. He took the time to walk me through it and explained I didn’t need to have it cleaned yearly unless I wanted to."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Your representative did a fantastic job for us. He always goes above and beyond to answer my questions. "
from Coaralville, IA on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)