Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

182 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"ok "
from Martelle, IA on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt, courteous, professional service. Especially appreciated how they coordinated with the generator install to make sure everything worked well with both systems."
from Solon, IA on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" You provided exemplary service. Your service technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and timely. We will use your service from now on."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Always a pleasure"
from Solon, IA on February 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Very timely and easy to work with. Fixed our issue. Great customer service."
from Anamosa, IA on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Did a fantastic job. Was really pleased with his work."
from Montezuma, IA on January 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Did good"
from Williamsburg, IA on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Highly Recommended!"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Work was completed on time. The whole process was very smooth. Paper work was submitted promptly so I could apply for rebates. Very pleased with the whole job."
from Iowa City, IA on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" You did very well. The technician was friendly and engaging. He replaced our under-the-cupboard lights and they have worked perfectly ever since he did the work. "
from Solon, IA on September 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)