Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

107 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 107 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Easy to work with"
H . W from Lisbon, IA on March 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great"
G . C from Fairfax, IA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome service and responsiveness!"
N . M from Iowa City, IA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thank you for your continued attention to out Geo Unit. We appreciate the fact that you complete the rebate paperwork for us. "
R . H from Mount Vernon, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Electrician was very knowledgeable and checked with us several times to make sure everything was as we wanted."
B . A from Marion, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were on a tight time schedule and you came in and did the work quickly and thoroughly and fixed the problem. Thanks!"
B . L from Mount Vernon, IA on March 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Water heaters went out...Called Chris and he was on it the next day. Quick and clean as always!"
K . S from Homestead, IA on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" prompt and efficient service plus thorough diagnostic evolution by Jamie"
B . L from Oxford, IA on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"E & J's hallmarks are excellence and prompt service both in installation and repair. They installed our system seven and one half years ago and they were johnny-on-the-spot when twice we needed service. In short, if ever the need arises, we will have E & J do it again."
W . S from West Branch, IA on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ok "
G . S from Martelle, IA on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)