Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great job. Always easy to work with and they always get the job done fast."
from Riverside, IA on September 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Absolutely love my new furnace/AC units! Very professional service from everyone at E&J. I recommend every person I know to give them m business next time they need any HVAC, electrical, or geothermal work done. "
from Solon, IA on August 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"You all did a great job -- as usual! We are very pleased, and the system is working great in this summer "swelter"! Thanks much and truly appreciated the friendliness from the technician when here at our home! Chuck (Dr. Charles Klink)"
from Iowa City, IA on August 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E & J Geothermal is the best company around for your heating and cooling needs! We were told by a different company that geothermal could not be done at our residence and then we called E & J and they got it done with no problem! Their customer service is excellent. Have fixed problems over the phone before saving us money!"
from Wellman, IA on August 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Gentlemen! Courteous "
from Solon, IA on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Reliable, on time and professional."
from Coralville, IA on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Work was SaƓne timely and efficiently. Electrician was knowledgeable and willing to put up with my retired electrician husband. He was respectful and congenial!! Would use again. "
from Marion, IA on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great work and service "
from Solon, IA on June 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent service as always"
from Riverside, IA on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"System wasn't cooling on a ridiculously hot day and they still managed to work us in before noon to get it running!"
from Martelle, IA on June 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)