Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

196 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 196 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Scheduling was timely and service great on our geothermal system."
from Iowa City, IA on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent service, every time!"
from Mt. Vernon, IA on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Excellent as usual!"
from Solon, IA on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Dave provided exceptional service. He was friendly, prompt, and understood our needs. We were impressed by his professionalism, knowledge, and the quality of his work. We are return customers."
from Solon, IA on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Most recent service was done under warranty. It was done promptly and a statement was sent informing me of a $0 balance."
from Oxford, IA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Arrived on time. Did the work efficiently. Prices were very reasonable What is not to like"
from Coralville, IA on October 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great customer service! Everyone is very professional. Glad we chose E&J to install our new geothermal system."
from Coralville, IA on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We have had work done 4 different times in our home. The first time they sent us Dave and he did an outstanding job! We needed more work done and we requested to have Dave come back as he did 3 More times. He would be pretty hard to replace! He is very professional, super friendly, fast and knows his stuff! I definitely highly recommend this business. I know we will use them again and will be requesting Dave! "
from Iowa City , IA on September 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great service as always"
from Iowa City, IA on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Arrived pretty much when expected, resolved the issue quickly, and was friendly. Great job!"
from Anamosa, IA on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)