Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I had a very good experience with E&J. They worked my job in very quickly to their very busy schedule. The electrician's work was very clean and professional. He was efficient, got his work done, explained the details to me, and took off. I'm very pleased."
from Mt Vernon, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"The customer service is fantastic. Employees handling phone calls and employees handling repairs are courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable."
from Mt Vernon, IA on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Our service man was excellent. He checked all parts and temps. He was patient answering the many questions I had about the geothermal unit. I appreciate his courtesy and promptness. It’s a relief knowing everything was checked and in good condition. Thank you. "
from Taylor Ridge, IL on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great business to work with for your Geothermal needs. From the bidding to the installation to the follow up, they are top notch! "
from Anamosa, IA on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Repair was prompt"
from Clarence, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Fast,professional service as always! These guys know Geo-thermal! Thanks again!"
from Homestead, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J came through once again! Every time we need work done regardless of emergency or scheduled work E&J always makes us a priority. We've never had a job E&J couldn't handle both professionally and in a timely manner. Our Geothermal continues to run strong and our Electrical is tip top! We look forward to using E&J with our future projects. A special thanks to Dave for his hard work! *****"
from Solon, IA on April 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great job and fast service."
from Iowa City, IA on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J is always great to work with! Glad we found them and I refer them to clients all the time! "
from Coralville, IA on April 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J Geothermal are patient, competent and do excellent work, explaining everything to me. I always hire them for everything, from mundane to whole house lightning rod systems! No complaints over 10 years of various jobs. "
from Solon, IA on April 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)