Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

170 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 170 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"installed on one of the coldest days of the year. unit was able to get the house warmed up in just a couple of hours. A little disappointed in the 'soft start'. My lights still dim when compressor kicks on."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on December 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"It did a great job thank you"
from Springville, IA on December 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E&J was a great help! We are so appreciative of their prompt service and are happy to be a long time customer with them!"
from Solon, IA on November 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great job!"
from Marion, IA on November 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Overall, it's working well. We've only been using it for a couple months and haven't experienced any cold weather, yet. It would be nice if it was a little quieter. "
from Tiffin, IA on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything was excellent!!!"
from Marion, IA on September 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"The installers were on time and went right to work. Everything was done with care and when finished they cleaned up.Everyone associated with the company were extremely courteous and professional. "
from Marion, IA on September 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Gave E & J a 5 star for their professionalism and overall quality of work! The Geo-retrofit was on a 1993 ranch style home and from the beginning they were nothing but great! Each employee introduced themselves and then proceeded to get right to work. For those of you that care, they are also a very clean crew, will always clean up at the end of each day and then give you an update on the progress and what is to be completed the following day. Our install took a little over 3 days start to finish, which I think is pretty normal. Will highly recommend them to others in our area!"
from Swisher, IA on July 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great price, fast and excellent workers!"
from Marion, IA on May 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"the E & J crew came, introduced themselves and proceeded to do a professional job of installatio. When they had cleaned up the jobsite, they took time to go over everything and made sure that I was happy."
from West Liberty, IA on November 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)