Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

182 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great to work with"
from Iowa City, IA on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everyone did very well, very happy. Wish we would have planned more where outlets went and been warned that adding outlets was so expensive. Other than the walk thru everything else and everyone was GREAT!"
from Martelle, IA on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Solon, IA on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great staff"
from Anamosa, IA on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Swisher, IA on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261 from Taylor Ridge, IL on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I think we were probably the last Geo install of 2014. They worked in terrible conditions and got the units up and running. Love the new system, entire house is even temp. E&J is a great company to do business with!"
from Swisher, IA on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything is working great and they did a great job of installation and clean up!"
from Marion, IA on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Once I had made the supplier/equipment selection, the experience was outstanding. I never miss the opportunity to people about how well it went"
from Cedar Rapids, IA on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Great people to work with impressed with quality of there installation. The air conditioning works great but the heating side from my point of view is not working write.If it is 46 degrees outside it should not take 42 minutes to heat up the house 1 degree. But if it does the same thing this fall they will be out to check it out."
from Montezuma, IA on June 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)