Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

231 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 231 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Got a call that they had a cancellation in the area and wanted to know if they could come early. Happy to oblige. Technician was courteous and efficient. "
from Iowa City, IA on April 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Excellent service! Great company, very responsive!!!"
from Iowa City, IA on April 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Went well! Thanks again"
from Monticello, IA on March 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great job as always!"
from Riverside, IA on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" I guess you did okay. The bill was sent to the wrong address, thus the delay in payment. MT "
from Solon, IA on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Easy to work with"
from Lisbon, IA on March 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great"
from Fairfax, IA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Awesome service and responsiveness!"
from Iowa City, IA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Thank you for your continued attention to out Geo Unit. We appreciate the fact that you complete the rebate paperwork for us. "
from Mt Vernon, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Electrician was very knowledgeable and checked with us several times to make sure everything was as we wanted."
from Marion, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)