Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We had a new A/C unit and furnance installed this past June. From start to finish we were treated with courtesey and everyone acted in a very professional manner. "
from Hiawatha, IA on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Love the new Geo unit! Install went very well and E & J has been great to work with."
from Iowa City, IA on June 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"It went well."
from North Liberty, IA on December 13th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything went well. I'm looking forward to the savings I will get by using the geothermal."
from Ainsworth, IA on April 12th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Everything is good so far"
from Iowa City, IA on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Enjoy the comfort of the geothermal heat this winter.We noticed the difference from going from fuel oil to this heat. Noise level is very low compared to our old fuel oil furnace."
from Mount Vernon, IA on January 17th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"i have had good luck with my unit so far it is doing every thing i expected it to do . The installers where very professional"
from Mount Vernon, IA on September 16th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Happy with the Geo. other than it's louder than expected."
from Solon, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We have really enjoyed our geothermal system so far, and E&J has been very helpful with information when we have questions."
from Solon, IA on August 25th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"I started out my geo with Lynn, he was a wealth of knowledge. We talked all aspects of geothermal installation and how insulation, ducting, air flow, all affected my geo system performance. It turned out great. You need someone of his ability to replace him."
from Marion, IA on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)