Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

196 Total Reviews /files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA

Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 196 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E and J provided a good solution to my heating needs. They came up with a plan that was sufficient without looking to break the bank. They were a little low on installation technicians, but other than that timing, the end result was great."
from Lisbon, IA on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Good, clean installation. I am reserving judgement on the efficiency improvement over our original heat pump until we get further into the heating season."
from Toddville, IA on September 29th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Good service and completed job on schedule. Would have like a better "rough grade" in the back yard than what was left after the GEOTHERMAL install. This prevented the 5 star rating."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on February 12th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Your work was very good - until after you installed the units. Then it was pulling teeth to get any information on the units (which we still don't have) and instruction manuals (which we had to get online - which may not be correct)."
from Solon, IA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" The service provider arrived on time, explained what he did and was curtious. I would recommend."
from Iowa City, IA on April 19th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Thanks for the check-up on my Geo system."
from North Liberty, IA on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" I was very happy with the service provided by E & J. Your installers were friendly and acted in a professional manner. I would, and will, recommend E & J to anyone looking to upgrade their heating and air conditioning systems."
from Hiawatha, IA on September 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We had a new A/C unit and furnance installed this past June. From start to finish we were treated with courtesey and everyone acted in a very professional manner. "
from Hiawatha, IA on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"Love the new Geo unit! Install went very well and E & J has been great to work with."
from Iowa City, IA on June 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"It went well."
from North Liberty, IA on December 13th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)