Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

104 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great job!"
L . D from Marion, IA on November 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall, it's working well. We've only been using it for a couple months and haven't experienced any cold weather, yet. It would be nice if it was a little quieter. "
T . A from Tiffin, IA on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was excellent!!!"
L . D from Marion, IA on September 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were on time and went right to work. Everything was done with care and when finished they cleaned up.Everyone associated with the company were extremely courteous and professional. "
T . M from Marion, IA on September 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gave E & J a 5 star for their professionalism and overall quality of work! The Geo-retrofit was on a 1993 ranch style home and from the beginning they were nothing but great! Each employee introduced themselves and then proceeded to get right to work. For those of you that care, they are also a very clean crew, will always clean up at the end of each day and then give you an update on the progress and what is to be completed the following day. Our install took a little over 3 days start to finish, which I think is pretty normal. Will highly recommend them to others in our area!"
S . R from Swisher, IA on July 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great price, fast and excellent workers!"
L . V from Marion, IA on May 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went well. I'm looking forward to the savings I will get by using the geothermal."
M . W from Ainsworth, IA on April 12th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Everything is good so far"
J . N from Iowa City, IA on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Enjoy the comfort of the geothermal heat this winter.We noticed the difference from going from fuel oil to this heat. Noise level is very low compared to our old fuel oil furnace."
W . N from Mount Vernon, IA on January 17th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"the E & J crew came, introduced themselves and proceeded to do a professional job of installatio. When they had cleaned up the jobsite, they took time to go over everything and made sure that I was happy."
N . B from West Liberty, IA on November 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)