Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

143 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 143 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great"
from Fairfax, IA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Awesome service and responsiveness!"
from Iowa City, IA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Thank you for your continued attention to out Geo Unit. We appreciate the fact that you complete the rebate paperwork for us. "
from Mount Vernon, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Electrician was very knowledgeable and checked with us several times to make sure everything was as we wanted."
from Marion, IA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" We were on a tight time schedule and you came in and did the work quickly and thoroughly and fixed the problem. Thanks!"
from Mount Vernon, IA on March 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great! Water heaters went out...Called Chris and he was on it the next day. Quick and clean as always!"
from Homestead, IA on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" prompt and efficient service plus thorough diagnostic evolution by Jamie"
from Oxford, IA on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"E & J's hallmarks are excellence and prompt service both in installation and repair. They installed our system seven and one half years ago and they were johnny-on-the-spot when twice we needed service. In short, if ever the need arises, we will have E & J do it again."
from West Branch, IA on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"ok "
from Martelle, IA on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt, courteous, professional service. Especially appreciated how they coordinated with the generator install to make sure everything worked well with both systems."
from Solon, IA on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)