Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

143 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 143 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Service tech was great. Answered all questions I had for him plus provided other info that will be very helpful."
from Iowa City, IA on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great service, as always!"
from Riverside, IA on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" you guys are the best, always on time, the tech answered all my question, he was very professional, highly recommend, thank you"
from North Liberty, IA on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Excellent service!"
from Coralville, IA on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261"We appreciate having the same service tech assigned to our annual maintenance. I like dealing with the same person. He is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about geothermal systems. He is a professional in all respects! Well done!"
from Marion, IA on April 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" The service provider arrived on time, explained what he did and was curtious. I would recommend."
from Iowa City, IA on April 19th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Friendly, very thorough."
from Solon, IA on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Always great work out of the crew at E & J Electric."
from Solon, IA on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Prompt and professional service from office staff and technician for my preventative maintenance service! I would recommend E&J to anyone."
from Cedar Rapids, IA on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" We love E & J Geothermal. Their crew has excellent workmanship with very knowledgeable people. They take the time to explain what you need to know. Also very helpful and responsive to any questions. We're very happy! Thanks E&J!"
from Kalona, IA on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)