Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

104 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Fast, complete service. Just what you want from an HVAC company! Keep up the good work E&J."
R . P from Cedar Rapids, IA on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Working with E&J was a great experience. From the day of install, which was performed efficiently and promptly, to the final walk through with very detailed instructions as to maintenance, follow-up, etc. I cannot recommend E&J more highly. I will recommend them to friends and associates and would not hesitate to use them again! "
b . J from Iowa City, IA on September 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional service"
0 . C from Coralville, IA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a new A/C unit and furnance installed this past June. From start to finish we were treated with courtesey and everyone acted in a very professional manner. "
m . s from Hiawatha, IA on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual publish incredible. Magnificent job! efddfcddcabbffee"
S . S from Oakland, PR on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Andrew Kramer did a great job servicing my equipment. "
T . B from Marion, IA on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our air conditioner broke down at the beginning of the week and E&J was able to come out and get it up and running again! Thanks Guys!"
J . C from Solon, IA on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chad did a great job getting us what we needed for the furnace and making sure that it was working properly before he left. Thanks!"
D . H from Solon, IA on July 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are utilizing E&J for completing the electrical work on finishing our basement and installing our solar panels. Scheduling of the work went very well and the electricians showed up when they said they would. They were prompt and very friendly while working on our home. There was some initial delay in getting the installation of the solar panels scheduled, but it has gone well since then. "
R . B from Solon, IA on July 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything promised was delivered. "
R . L from Solon, IA on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)