Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

107 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 107 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Friendly, very thorough."
I . H from Solon, IA on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always great work out of the crew at E & J Electric."
S . K from Solon, IA on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt and professional service from office staff and technician for my preventative maintenance service! I would recommend E&J to anyone."
L . G from Cedar Rapids, IA on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We love E & J Geothermal. Their crew has excellent workmanship with very knowledgeable people. They take the time to explain what you need to know. Also very helpful and responsive to any questions. We're very happy! Thanks E&J!"
D . M from Kalona, IA on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I scheduled a routine check up on our Geo Thermal unit, just to make sure everything was running properly - both heating & cooling. The service guy was extremely thorough and explained step by step how our unit compared to the charts he had. Really a nice guy, very friendly, and treats the customer with all respect. Great representative for E&J Geo Thermal."
J . H from North Liberty, IA on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" GREAT!!!"
D . G from Marion, IA on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thanks for the check-up on my Geo system."
E . M from North Liberty, IA on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Great. we are not able to do the cleaning of filters etc so it was wonderful to have that done plus checking iut the system. We also told the person that we want him to. do the check in the fall"
G . M from Central City, IA on April 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Got a call that they had a cancellation in the area and wanted to know if they could come early. Happy to oblige. Technician was courteous and efficient. "
M . B from Iowa City, IA on April 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service! Great company, very responsive!!!"
N . M from Iowa City, IA on April 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)