Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

166 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$319-519-0261400 East Main Street, SOLON IA
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png319-519-0261$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 166 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great service as always"
from Iowa City, IA on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Arrived pretty much when expected, resolved the issue quickly, and was friendly. Great job!"
from Anamosa, IA on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Excellent customer service, easy, fast, and friendly. "
from Durant, IA on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" We at Oak Meadow always have a great experience with E&J! They get the job done quickly and efficiently. Will definitely keep using them and recommending them! "
from Solon, IA on April 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind words! It is always a pleasure for us to do business with Oak Meadow. -Bill L."
- E & J Geothermal, Inc.
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" I know this is a little late, but somehow I missed it. I was very happy with the install, it was handled efficiently. The install team seemed knowledgeable on the products and their work was neat and professional. When you take pride in your work it shows, they did an excellent job! We have been very happy with the Geo Unit and the Hybrid Water Heater. As you know, we also had a problem that required a service call. There was a sensor that was mis-wired from the factory, I am quite sure you probably questioned whether I knew what I was talking about when I called and said it had an issue. Bill I appreciate your patience in working with me and troubleshooting over the phone and then sending your technician on-site. The technician that came knew the product well and I appreciated his diligence in figuring out, exactly what was causing the issue. Had he not been so diligent, I expect it would have required another trip or two and all the frustration that comes with that. I know we do not expect things to be mis-wired from the factory, but it happens. I apologize for not having everyone's name, it should not diminish my gratitude for the jobs they performed, my wife and I are quite happy. As you know my wife and I are repeat customers and and the support you provided on the first unit is why, I made sure to consider you this time. When your tech was onsite, he made a call to the factory, got right through and knew the guy on the other end, that shows professionalism. I have worked in the computer industry in customer support 30+ years, I know good support when I see it and your team did excellent. Bill, please share these details with the team that came to my house. "anyone can make a customer happy when everything goes perfect, but when things don't go exactly right, that is the opportunity for real customer support to shine" -- Trenton Starr"
from Mount Vernon, IA on April 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Trenton - First, we would like to extend our appreciation for your business! We take great pride in the work we do and strive to ensure our customers are taken care of under any circumstance. We are always happy to hear the positive feedback regarding how our technicians conduct business in the field, as it is a good reflection of the commitment E&J has made to our customers. Please feel free to contact us at any time. We are always happy to help! - Tom R."
- E & J Geothermal, Inc.
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Thank you for your quick and professional repair call! "
from Iowa City, IA on March 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Very knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job in getting our geo unit operating again."
from Central City, IA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Excellent service, every time!"
from Mount Vernon, IA on February 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Great job. Workers were very professional and courteous. Only downside was new pump motor that failed, but that wasn’t your fault and you honored your warranty for us. Thanks especially to Chad who has always been great! "
from Mount Vernon, IA on February 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
E & J Geothermal, Inc./files//ej_geo-logo.png$400 East Main Street, SOLON IA 319-519-0261" Water heater broke and they were able to come out the next day to get it fixed! Friendly and reasonably priced!"
from , on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)